After slaving away, I, Alexandra Nike Webbings, officially finished putting EVERYTHING on the site. I have the photo gallery up and running, the entire journals (that I have been given) put up as well, and... okay never mind. I STILL have to worry about the profiles. ^^ Ahhh... more work. Well, thanks for supporting the site! It really means a lot to us when you reply and give us input! We promise to always reply back to whatever you ask! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Sabrina Hill
12/24/2012 01:36:11 pm

Go Alex! I appreciate it!

Reply
Noah
12/25/2012 01:30:47 pm

Yay! I love the journals so far! I've read half of them (Aria<3, Alex, Friday, and robin's) and I can't wait to read the rest! This is tied with Kingdom keepers V for the best read I've had all year! Naleen, you're next on my reading list and I am really excited to see what you have to offer, no doubt that it'll be as great as the others! Thank you so much for all the time and thought put into these journals, it really means a lot to us readers! I love you all, and have a very merry Christmas/New year!

Reply
Sabrina Hill
12/25/2012 04:31:40 pm

That is so nice ^^ We appreciate you reading! And you have a Mery Christmas and New year as well!

Reply
L. D. Blade
12/26/2012 10:33:36 pm

I hope you had a wonderful Christmas, too! I am /bouncing/ with joy at you reading Naleen's journal. Now you get to see how she and Lin met! I hope you love her as much as I do. ^^

Reply



Leave a Reply.